100 Countries South Africans Can Visit Without A Visa in 2019 22/09/2019

This list is subject to change and therefore it is important to stay up to date on political and immigration news. While we do our best to provide this information, we  will not be responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever caused as a result of any changes on the information below without notice. 


Angola Falkland Islands Malawi Senegal
Antigua and Barbuda Fiji Malaysia Singapore
Argentina Grenada Mauritius South Korea
Bahamas Georgia Micronesia St Kitts and Nevis
Barbados Guatemala Mozambique St Lucia
Belize Guyana Montserrat St Vincent and Grenadines
Botswana Haiti Namibia Swaziland
British Virgin Islands Honduras Nicaragua Tanzania
Brazil Hong Kong Niue Thailand
Cayman Islands Indonesia Palestine Trinidad and Tobago
Chile Ireland Panama Tunisia
Cook Islands Israel Paraguay Turks and Caicos Islands
Costa Rica Jamaica Peru Uruguay
Dominica Kenya Philippines Vanuatu
Dominican Republic Kosovo Qatar Venezuela
Ecuador Lesotho Reunion Zambia
El Salvador Macao Russia Zimbabwe

Visa on entry (33)
Armenia Ghana Mauritius St Helena
Benin Guinea-Bissau Nepal Tajikstan
Bolivia Iran Oman Timor-Leste
Cambodia Jordan Palau Islands Togo
Cape Verde Kyrgystan Rwanda Tuvalu
Comores Laos Samoa Uganda
Dijbouti Madagascar Seychelles  
Ethiopia Maldives Somalia  
Gabon Marshall Islands Sri Lanka


Source: Businesstech.co.za



Thanks for choosing Edelo

Please wait while we are loading

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?